Über uns

Promedia Medizintechnik Zentrale in Siegen

Ihr Partner für Medizintechnik, Praxisbedarf und Einrichtungen!

Promedia Medizintechnik

Zentrale:

57080 Siegen
Marienhütte 15
Tel.: 0271 / 31 460-0
Fax: 0271 / 31 460-80
info@promedia-med.de
www.promedia-med.de

Ausstellung/ Schulungszentrum:

57080 Siegen
Marienhütte 7a
Tel.: 0271 / 31 460-301
Fax: 0271 / 31 460-80
info@promedia-med.de

Regionale Vertriebsbüros:

51377 Leverkusen
Marie-Curie-Str. 8
Tel.: 0214 / 86 90 29-0
Fax: 0214 / 86 90 29-29
leverkusen@promedia-med.de

49545 Tecklenburg
Dörenther Str. 10
Tel.: 05455 / 55 680-0
Fax: 05455 / 55 680-17
tecklenburg@promedia-med.de

99099 Erfurt
Gustav-Tauschek-Str. 7
Tel.: 0361 / 44 284-0
Fax: 0361 / 44 284-11
erfurt@promedia-med.de

60314 Frankfurt
Grusonstr. 3-5
Tel.: 069 / 94 33 91-0
Fax: 069 / 44 20 36
frankfurt@promedia-med.de

46485 Wesel
Am Schornacker 11
Tel.: 0281 / 20 60 96 0
Fax: 0281 / 20 60 96 10
wesel@promedia-med.de

29225 Celle
Lauensteinplatz 1a
Tel.: 05141 / 34 93 630
Fax: 05141 / 34 93 632
celle@promedia-med.de

01099 Dresden
Provianthofstr. 1
Tel.: 0351 / 472 11 60
Fax: 0351 / 472 11 62
dresden@promedia-med.de

82110 Germering b. München
Streiflacher Str. 7
Tel.: 089 / 81 891 84-0
Fax: 089 / 81 891 84-30
muenchen@promedia-med.de

93152 Nittendorf
Regensburger Str. 19
Tel.: 09404 / 95 466-0
Fax: 09404 / 95 466 11
regensburg@promedia-med.de